If your domain is purchased from EasyStore, the domain will be renewed automatically. In making sure you won't be charged anymore, please do remember to cancel the domain & plan auto-renewal service to avoid additional renewal charges. 

Important note: If you have canceled your plan auto-renewal, you will still be charged for domain renewal if you didn't disable domain auto-renewal. Hence, make sure you cancel both auto-renewal (domain & plan subscription). 

1. Go to EasyStore Admin> Settings > Domains > Registered domain > 'Pencil' icon 

2. Manage > Auto-renew > Turn off
 

3. Save

GIF reference 👇

*Right click to 'open image in new tab' for a clearer view* 

Hope this helps! 

Did this answer your question?