Reminder:

If you have also purchased a domain for your store through us, be reminded to cancel the auto-renewal of your domain subscription too (if you wish) to make sure there will be no further charges. This can be done by turning off the "Auto-renewal" function in the domain page. More details on Cancel Domain Auto Renewal. 


Your store might be seasonal and with this function, you have full access on when to subscribe to our plans and when to stop when your store is on hibernation.

1. Admin > Settings > Billing


2. Overview > Next billing date > Cancel subscription


3. Fill in the questionnaire so that we can know how we can improvize our service to serve you better > Unsubscribe


Must Know: Only the store owner (registered email) has the authority to cancel the subscription.

Cancel subscription means cancel EasyStore plan, the system will not auto charge and auto renew the plan when the store has reached the expired date.

Did this answer your question?