📌 Important Note :

If you have canceled your plan auto-renewal, you will still be charged for domain renewal if you didn't disable domain auto-renewal. Hence, make sure you cancel both auto-renewal (domain & plan subscription)

If your domain is purchased from EasyStore, the domain will be renewed automatically. In making sure you won't be charged any more, please do remember to cancel the domain & plan auto-renewal service to avoid additional renewal charges. 

Step 1 : Go to EasyStore Admin > Channels > Online Store > Domains

Step 2 : Registered domain > Click Edit

Step 3 : Click Turn off on the Auto-Renew section > Disable

and you have successfully turned off the auto-renewal.

Related articles:
Transfer domain from EasyStore to others service provider
Changing store status

Did this answer your question?